Meet The Staff

Fr. Greg Konerman
Pastor

gkonerman@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5914

Mr. Jim Walworth
Deacon

walworthjim0045@gmail.com

Mr. Josh Wopata
Coordinator of RCIA

jwopata@stanthonydayton.org

Mrs. Janet Gaier
Sacramental Records and Virtus Coordinator

jgaier@holyangelsdayton.org

Fr. John Klobuka
Parochial Vicor

jklobuka@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5916

Mrs. Clare Thielen
Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation

cthielen@holyangelsdayton.org

Mr. John Edelmann
Director of Music

edelmann@hcst.net

(937) 554-1815

Mrs. Denise Young
Regional Business Manager

dyoung@stanthonydayton.org

Mrs. Sue Jenkins
Regional Office Support

sjenkins@stanthonydayton.org

sign

HOLY ANGELS PARISH OFFICE

1322 Brown St., Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: 937.229.5911