Meet The Staff

satish.jpg
Fr. Satish Joseph 
Pastor

satishjoseph@icparishdayton.org

(937) 252-9919 ext. 206

Fr. Len Wenke
Parochial Vicor

fr.lenwenke@gmail.com

Fr.-Len-Wenke.jpeg
Fr. Uriel Santos 
Parochial Vicor 
sturexl_10@gmail.com

Fr. Uriel.jpg
ha.jpg
Mrs. Clare Thielen
Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation

cthielen@holyangelsdayton.org

Mrs. Denise Young
Regional Business Manager

dyoung@stanthonydayton.org

Rachael Picture.PNG
   Rachael Griggs 
   Liturgy Coordinator    rgriggs@holyangelsdayton.org

Mr. John Edelmann
Director of Music

edelmann@hcst.net

(937) 554-1815

JE.jpg
Mrs. Sue Jenkins
Regional Office Support

sjenkins@stanthonydayton.org

Mrs. Janet Gaier
Sacramental Records and Virtus Coordinator

jgaier@holyangelsdayton.org

Mrs. Rachel Steipp 
Parish School of Religion    Coordinator

rsteipp@holyangelsdayton.org

sign

HOLY ANGELS PARISH OFFICE

1322 Brown St., Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: 937.229.5911