Meet The Staff

Fr. Greg Konerman
Pastor

gkonerman@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5914

Mr. Jim Walworth
Deacon

jwalworth@cjeagles.org

(937) 461-3740

Mr. Chris Re
Business Manager

cre@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5915

Mr. Josh Wopata
Coordinator of RCIA

jwopata@stanthonydayton.org

(937) 253-9132

Mrs. Kathy Schoenlein
Office Administrator

kschoenlein@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5912

Fr. John Klobuka
Parochial Vicor

jklobuka@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5916

Mrs. Sharon Christy
Director of Evangelization

schristy@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5909

Mr. John Edelmann
Director of Music

edelmann@hcst.net

(937) 554-1815

Mrs. Clare Thielen
Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation

cthielen@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5911

Mrs. Janet Gaier
Virtus Coordinator

jgaier@holyangelsdayton.org

(937) 229-5911

HOLY ANGELS PARISH OFFICE

1322 Brown St., Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: 937.229.5911
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm Mon - Fri

Write Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • FN2